Noir Male Man of the Year 2018 Winner!


Fan votes tallied to revealed January 14, 2019 the winner of Noir Male productions Man of the Year winner that will receive a contract with the label valued at $10,000!

He is the winner of a group of sixteen performers contestants, all of whom have appeared in Noir Male productions. He bested the best of Miller Axton, Timarrie Baker, Remy Cruze, Marquee D.Angelo, Ray Diesel, Noah Donovan, Trey Donovan, Mateo Fernandez, DeAngelo Jackson, Trent King, Max Konnor, Aaron Reese, Zario Travezz, Jason Vario and Jacen Zhu. Congratulations to Pheonix and all of the contestants that were chosen to complete for the Man of the Year 2018.

JUST $14.95 TO JOIN!

Categories ,

← Older Newer →